The Executive Board

The International Society for the Study of Self-Injury is led by a team of experts in the field and comprises researchers, clinicians, students, advocates, and most importantly, individuals with lived experience of self-injury. All members of the Executive Board are democratically elected by the ISSS Membership, with positions holding varying terms. We are currently seeking new appointments to the following roles:

  • President Elect

  • Treasurer

  • Secretary

  • Student Representative

If you would like to be considered for one of these roles, please head here to find out more.